нефтяное дробление

дробление скважин является важной технической мерой для увеличения добычи нефти и газа и наполнения скважин.с 1949 года оно стало одним из способов увеличения добычи на зарубежных месторождениях.В настоящее время способность к раздавливанию оборудования может быть открыта глубокая скважина до 6000 м, длина угольного пласта может достигать 1 км.дизайн технологии

трещин: для достижения желаемого эффекта дробления необходимо в соответствии с геологическими условиями разумный выбор скважины спрединга, трещины, спрей и поддерживающих элементов.

скважины выбрать

, хотя гидроразрыв является широко распространенной мерой увеличения производства, но не для всех скважин.В общем, следующие скважины подходят для спрессовки:

нефтеносные породы являются плотными и проницаемыми.например, плотный песчаник, известняк и так далее, после трещины эффект лучше.

  • высокая нефтенасыщенность, высокое давление скважины низкая производительность.после разрыва производство часто значительно увеличивается.

  • скважины рядом с забоем пласта, производство и мощность всасывания падает.небольшие трещины очень эффективны для предотвращения засорения.

  • для повышения эффективности спрединга, нефтяные и водные скважины также могут быть использованы для дробления, в основном скважины.Это может привести к большему успеху.Кроме того, следует в полной мере использовать скважины в соответствии с геологическими условиями нефтяных месторождений и общей схемой их размещения.для высокопроницаемых скважин, скважины с низким качеством контура и тампонажных скважин, как правило, не подходят для спрессовки.выбор гидроразрыва

для фильтрата

должен основываться на свойствах жидкости в коллекторе и физико - химических свойствах пласта.

тип дробления определяется в основном по химическому свойству породы.для известняков и доломитов следует использовать кислотные спрессы.для песчаников и низкорастворимых пород следует использовать гидроразрыв или гидроразрыв на нефтяной основе.в гидроразрыв можно также добавить двухвалентный катион.(например, добавить 0,5% хлорированного кальция).нагнетательные скважины могут использовать соленую воду в качестве спрей.если в продуктивных слоях содержатся солевые компоненты, легко растворимые в воде, то можно также использовать пресную воду.

необходимо в полной мере учитывать физические свойства пород (температура, давление, проницаемость, пористость, наличие первичных поров и пористости), особенно температуру и давление.в целом, температура сильно влияет на вязкость разрывного жидкости.например, гелеобразная нефть может использоваться только в пределах 93°C; загустевшая кислота быстро разбавляется при высоких температурах, и при высоких температурах необходимо увеличить количество присадок.при нормальных температурах пласта вязкость жидкости от гидроразрыва должна быть не менее 2000mpa s, а при более высоких температурах применяют растительный клей с более высокой вязкостью или добавляют растительный клей.

  • высоковольтный разрыв скважины требует высокой относительной плотности разрыва жидкости для преодоления давления забоя скважины и снижения мощности наземного оборудования.при спрессовке скважин низкого давления следует использовать жидкость низкой вязкости и относительной плотности, после трещины легко вытеснять пласт.выбранный

  • спрей должен быть совместим с пластовой жидкостью и не должен создавать вредные эмульсии или отложения.для нефтеносных пластов, содержащих тяжелую нефть, асфальт или парафин, предпочтение отдается не нефти с малой относительной плотностью, а нефти с гидрозатвором или ароматическим углеводородом.Выбор типа опоры

    зависит от характера пласта и глубины скважины.для неглубоких скважин с низким давлением на грунт может использоваться песок.для глубоких скважин с глубоким давлением, как правило, используются не легко Деформируемые или сломанные алюминиевые или медные шарики.для средних глубоких скважин под глубоким давлением, можно использовать орех или твёрдый пластиковый шар.из - за высокой прочности проппанта высокая стоимость, иногда глубокие скважины могут вдавляться в часть песка, а затем вдавляться в часть высокой прочности опоры.выбор соотношения между количеством жидкости в песке

  • зависит от производительности дробления жидкости во время строительства и количества насосов.в целом, при определенных условиях, высокая песчаная жидкость лучше, чем дробление.Однако существуют и другие факторы.без ущерба для сброса балласта нужно просто улучшить соотношение песка и жидкости, в процессе строительства часто образуется пробка.при наличии оборудования и при наличии трещин скорость песка обычно составляет от 10 до 20%.с увеличением вязкости раствора дробления отношение песка к жидкости увеличивается до 30% 40%.диаметр частиц опорного агента


: общий диаметр песка в стране составляет 0,4 - 0,8 мм, 0,8 - 1,2 мм или 1,5 - 2,0 мм.В настоящее время с увеличением потребления и вязкости крекинга наблюдается тенденция к увеличению диаметра опорного вещества.после разрыва

после каждой скважины


после измельчения, следует обобщить Причины успеха или неудачи, чтобы обобщить опыт, чтобы облегчить дальнейшие боевые действия.Более полный отчет, оценка ситуации на шахте.например, трещины, появляющиеся в пласте, являются вертикальными или горизонтальными, длина трещины и ее направляющая способность.недостаточно лишь фиксировать эти параметры в процессе раздавливания.измерение требует особых методов.например, для определения формы трещины следует использовать метод расширения печати или подземный телевизионный метод, а для измерения азимута трещины - с помощью сейсмических волн и геоэлектричества.

для оценки эффекта дробления одной скважины, в настоящее время используются два показателя:


в сопоставимых условиях, количество до и после разрыва или доза воды;

увеличить длину родов.оба параметра


отражают электропроводность трещин, длину трещин и способность пласта поставлять жидкость.Оценка воздействия трещин позволяет не только проверить обоснованность рабочих параметров трещины, но и указать, является ли выбор скважины рациональным.


Oil-Fracturing

продукт

связаться с нами

sales@saigaogroup.com susan@saigaogroup.com
+86-531-69959201
lqg18653457231
+86 18653457231
Zhongrun Century Center, No 12111,Jingshi Road, Lixia District, Jinan City, Shandong Province. P.R. China

связаться с нами

sales@saigaogroup.com susan@saigaogroup.com
+86-531-69959201
Zhongrun Century Center, No 12111,Jingshi Road, Lixia District, Jinan City, Shandong Province. P.R. China

SHANDONG SAIGAO GROUP CORPORATION

Oil Fracturing

Oil-fracture is an important technical measure for increasing oil and gas production and filling injection wells. Since 1949, it has become a method for increasing the production of oilfields at home and abroad. Today's fracturing equipment capacity can open deep wells of up to 6 000 m with a seam length of up to 1 km.

Fracturing Process Design:

In order to achieve the desired effect of fracturing, fracturing wells, fracturing units, fracturing fluids, and proppants must be reasonably selected based on geological conditions.

Well selection

Although hydraulic fracturing is a widely used stimulation measure, it is not effective for all wells. In general, the following wells are suitable for fracturing:

  • The oil layer rock is compact and has low permeability. For example, tight sandstone, limestone, etc., have better effects after fracturing.

  • Low-yield wells with high oil saturation and high oil well pressure. After fracturing, the output is often greatly increased.

  • Wells whose oil layers are blocked near the wellbore, reducing production and water absorption capacity. Small-scale fracturing is very effective in relieving clogging.

In order to improve the fracturing effect, oil-water wells can also be used for fracturing, mainly water wells. This can play a role in efficiency and efficiency.

In addition, the overall plan should be adjusted according to the geological conditions of the oilfield and the layout of the well pattern to give full play to the role of oil and water wells. For wells with high permeability, wells at the edge of oil and water and wells with poor cementing quality are generally not suitable for fracturing.

Selection of Fracturing Fluid

The fracturing fluid should be selected according to the fluid properties of the reservoir and the physical and chemical properties of the formation.

  • The type of fracturing fluid is essentially determined based on the chemical nature of the rock. For limestone and dolomite, acid-based fracturing fluid should be used. For sandstone and low-dissolved rock formation, water-based fracturing fluid or oil-based fracturing fluid should be used. Divalent cations can also be added to water-based fracturing fluid. (eg add 0.5% CaCl2). For the water injection well, salt water can be used as the fracturing fluid. If the production layer contains salt components that are easily soluble in water, fresh water can also be used.

  • The physical properties of rocks (temperature, pressure, permeability, porosity, presence or absence of primary pores and pores, etc.), especially temperature and pressure, need to be well considered. Generally, the viscosity of the fracturing fluid is greatly affected by the temperature. For example, gelled crude oil can only be used within 93 °C; thickened acid is diluted quickly at high temperatures, and the amount of thickener must be increased when the temperature is high. Under normal oil layer temperature, the viscosity of water-based fracturing fluid should be no less than 2 000 mPa·s. When the temperature is high, it is possible to use plant glue with better viscosity-temperature performance or increase the amount of vegetable gum.

    In high-pressure well fracturing, high relative density fracturing fluids are required to overcome bottomhole pressure and reduce the power required by ground equipment. In the case of fracturing in low pressure wells, low viscosity, low relative density liquids should be used, which are easily discharged from the formation after fracturing.

  • The fracturing fluid selected must be compatible with the formation fluid and will not produce harmful emulsions or sediments. For oil layers containing heavy crude oil, bitumen or paraffin, it is preferred not to use low relative density crude oils, but water based fracturing fluids or aromatic crude oils.


Proppant Selection

The type of proppant choice depends on the nature of the formation and the depth of the well. For shallow wells with low rock embedding pressure, sand can be used. For deep wells with large embedded pressure, aluminum balls or copper balls that are not easily deformed or crushed are generally used. For medium and deep wells with medium embedded pressure, walnut shells or hard plastic balls can be used. . Due to the high cost of high-strength proppants, sometimes a deep well can be pressed into a portion of the sand and then a portion of the high-strength proppant.


The choice of sand to liquid ratio depends on the performance of the fracturing fluid and the displacement of the pump during construction. In general, the high sand-liquid ratio under certain conditions has a good fracturing effect. However, it is also restricted by other factors. If the displacement of the fracturing fluid is not affected, the sand-to-liquid ratio is simply increased, which often causes sand plugging during construction. Under current equipment and fracturing conditions, the sand ratio is generally between 10% and 20%. As the viscosity of the fracturing fluid increases, the sand to liquid ratio can be increased to 30% to 40%.

Size of proppant: The diameter of sand commonly used in China is 0.4 to 0.8 mm, 0.8 to 1.2 mm or 1.5 to 2.0 mm. There is currently a tendency for the diameter of the proppant to increase as the amount and viscosity of the fracturing fluid increase.


Evaluation after Fracturing

After each well is fractured, it should be summarized to find out the reasons for success or failure in order to sum up experience and facilitate further battles. A more comprehensive summary, an estimate of the downhole situation. For example, the cracks appearing in the formation are vertical or horizontal, the length of the crack and its ability to conduct flow. It is not enough to record these parameters only by the parameters in the fracturing process. Special methods are needed for measurement. For example, the application of the expansion printing or downhole TV method to find the shape of the crack, the seismic wave and geoelectric method are used to measure the crack orientation.


To evaluate the fracturing effect of a well, two indicators are currently used:

  • A multiple of the yield or water injection before and after fracturing under comparable conditions;

  • The length of the period of increase in production.


These two parameters reflect the conductivity of the fracture, the length of the fracture, and the ability of the formation to supply liquid. The evaluation of the fracturing effect can not only verify whether the parameters of the fracturing work are reasonable, but also indicate whether the well selection is appropriate.

Oil-Fracturing

PRODUCT

Contact Us

sales@saigaogroup.com susan@saigaogroup.com
0531-69959201
qg18653457231
+86 18653457231
Zhongrun Century Center, No 12111,Jingshi Road, Lixia District, Jinan City, Shandong Province. P.R. China

Contact Us

sales@saigaogroup.com susan@saigaogroup.com
0531-69959201
Zhongrun Century Center, No 12111,Jingshi Road, Lixia District, Jinan City, Shandong Province. P.R. China