BW250 горизонтальный трехцилиндровый поршневой насос

BW250 горизонтальный трехцилиндровый поршневой насос

буровой насос BW - 250 является горизонтальным трехцилиндровым поршнем с одинарным действием и одним из основных комплектующих оборудования для геологической разведки.Его основная функция заключается в том, чтобы во время отбора керна поставлять в скважину промывочную жидкость (растворы или чистую воду), циркуляцию в скважине, осуществить вывоз шлама на поверхность, охладить и смазать долото и Бур, а также защитить стенки отверстия.при оползне могут также использоваться в качестве насоса для заливки цемента в грунтовых работах.пепел цементного раствора на 1: 1.имеет маленький объём, компактная конструкция, удобно для монтажа и демонтажа, удобство эксплуатации и другие особенности.


этот насос может быть использован в качестве четырехмерной установки мощностью 1000 м.Используемые промывочные жидкости не должны содержать химических примесей, разъедающих металлические и резиновые компоненты.при использовании раствора рекомендуется удельный вес 1,03 - 1,10, вязкость 18 - 25 секунд, содержание песка не более 4%, pH 7 - 8.в грязевом растворе не должно быть глины, сорняков, листьев и других засоряющих фильтров.длина всасывающей трубы не должна превышать 5 - 6 метров.






особенности горизонтального трехцилиндрового поршневого насоса BW250:

  • BW - 250 для подачи промывочной жидкости в скважину при бурении керна, а также для раствора на мягкой основе, рудничных стоков и жидкостей;

  • имеет четыре различных потока и давления, может быть заменен цилиндров разных диаметров, регулирование потока большой диапазон, параметры проектирования рациональны.в комплекте можно использовать буровую установку с вертикальной оси XY - 4, XY - 5, поршень

  • , герметик и другие быстроизнашивающиеся детали, долговечность, надежность,

  • структура компактная, разборчивость хорошая, обслуживание удобно для замены.


BW250 горизонтальный трехцилиндровый поршневой насос двойного действия технические нормы:

Type

BW250 mud pump

Horizontal three cylinder reciprocating single acting  piston  pump

Stroke(mm)

100

Cylinder diameter(mm)

80

65

Pump speed(Time/min)

200

116

72

42

200

116

72

42

Flow(L/min)

250

145

90

52

166

96

60

35

Pressure(MPa)

2.5

4.5

6

6

4

6

7

7

Power(Kw)

15

shape size(mm)

1000*995*650

Weight(kg)

760

;


Оставить сообщение

продукт

связаться с нами

sales@saigaogroup.com susan@saigaogroup.com
+86-531-69959201
lqg18653457231
+86 18653457231
Zhongrun Century Center, No 12111,Jingshi Road, Lixia District, Jinan City, Shandong Province. P.R. China

связаться с нами

sales@saigaogroup.com susan@saigaogroup.com
+86-531-69959201
Zhongrun Century Center, No 12111,Jingshi Road, Lixia District, Jinan City, Shandong Province. P.R. China

SHANDONG SAIGAO GROUP CORPORATION
BW250 Horizontal Three Cylinder Reciprocating Single Acting Piston Pump

BW250 Horizontal Three Cylinder Reciprocating Single Acting Piston Pump

The BW-250 mud pump is a horizontal three-cylinder reciprocating single-acting piston, which is one of the main supporting equipment for geological exploration. Its main function is to supply flushing liquid (mud or clear water) into the borehole during core drilling to circulate in the borehole to achieve carrying debris back to the ground, cooling and lubricating the drill bit and drilling tool, and protecting the hole wall. Collapse, can also be used as a cement slurry infusion pump in the foundation treatment project. The water-cement ratio of the cement slurry can be up to 1:1. It has the characteristics of small size, compact structure, easy installation and disassembly, and easy handling.


The pump can be used as a 1000-meter large-diameter drilling rig with four displacements. The flushing fluid used should not contain chemical impurities that corrode metals and rubber parts. The recommended specific gravity when using mud is 1.03-1.10, the viscosity is 18-25 seconds, the sand content is not more than 4%, and the pH is 7-8. There must be no mud, weeds, leaves, etc. in the mud to block the debris of the water filter. The length of the suction pipe should not exceed 5-6 meters.






Features of BW250 Horizontal Three Cylinder Reciprocating Single Acting Piston Pump:

  • BW-250 type mud pump is mainly used for conveying flushing liquid into the borehole during geological core drilling, and can also be used for soft foundation grouting, mine sewage and liquid transportation;

  • With four different flow rates and pressures, it can replace cylinder liners of different diameters, with large flow adjustment range and reasonable parameter design. It can be matched with XY-4 and XY-5 vertical shaft core drilling rigs;

  • The wearing parts such as piston and tie rod seal have long service life and reliable performance;

  • Compact structure, good detachability, easy to repair and relocate.


Technical Specifications of BW250 Horizontal Three Cylinder Reciprocating Single Acting Piston Pump:

Type

BW250 mud pump

Horizontal three cylinder reciprocating single acting  piston  pump

Stroke(mm)

100

Cylinder diameter(mm)

80

65

Pump speed(Time/min)

200

116

72

42

200

116

72

42

Flow(L/min)

250

145

90

52

166

96

60

35

Pressure(MPa)

2.5

4.5

6

6

4

6

7

7

Power(Kw)

15

shape size(mm)

1000*995*650

Weight(kg)

760

        


Leave a Message

PRODUCT

Contact Us

sales@saigaogroup.com susan@saigaogroup.com
0531-69959201
qg18653457231
+86 18653457231
Zhongrun Century Center, No 12111,Jingshi Road, Lixia District, Jinan City, Shandong Province. P.R. China

Contact Us

sales@saigaogroup.com susan@saigaogroup.com
0531-69959201
Zhongrun Century Center, No 12111,Jingshi Road, Lixia District, Jinan City, Shandong Province. P.R. China