перфоратор

калибровочные расширители KKQ - это обычные средства расширения отверстий, которые могут использоваться для расширения отверстий внутри страны и за ее пределами.сверло соединяется с отверстием и может одновременно завершаться и сверлением.зубчатые формы различных пластов могут различаться: тип SM применяется к мягким и средним пластам, тип MH - к средним твердым пластам, а тип XH - к твёрдым пластам.

назначение:

шарнир также известен как расширительный диагональный сверло.это инструмент для расширения отверстий при бурении скважин.


отличается от зенкеля, установленного в нижней части бурильной колонны, но установлено в средней части бурильной колонны, диаметр которой несколько превышает диаметр долота.при бурении на долото верхний шарнир одновременно развёртывает стенку скважины.


шарнир обычно используется для сверления наклона и легко уменьшить диаметр пласта.при бурении алмазных долот, чтобы предотвратить сужение диаметра долота и обеспечить плавный выход новых долот на забой, в колонне необходимо установить интервал между двумя - тремя алмазными развёртками.


Оставить сообщение

продукт

связаться с нами

sales@saigaogroup.com susan@saigaogroup.com
+86-531-69959201
lqg18653457231
+86 18653457231
Zhongrun Century Center, No 12111,Jingshi Road, Lixia District, Jinan City, Shandong Province. P.R. China

связаться с нами

sales@saigaogroup.com susan@saigaogroup.com
+86-531-69959201
Zhongrun Century Center, No 12111,Jingshi Road, Lixia District, Jinan City, Shandong Province. P.R. China

SHANDONG SAIGAO GROUP CORPORATION
Hole Opener

Hole Opener

KKQ fixed diameter hole opener is a common reaming tool, which can be used inland, oversea reaming operation. A drill bit connected with the hole opener can finish drilling and hole opening operation at the same time. Tooth can be different for different formations: SM type for Soft to Medium Formations, MH type for Medium to Hard Formations, XH Conical Button Type for Hard Formations.

Application:

The reamer reamer is also called the expander squint drill. It is a tool used for reaming while drilling in oil wells.


It is different from the reaming drill installed in the lower part of the drill string, but is mounted in the middle of the drill string and has a diameter slightly larger than the drill diameter. When the drill bit is drilled in, the upper reamer simultaneously reams and trims the well wall.


Reamers are generally used for drilling formations that are inclined and easily reduced in diameter. In the case of drilling with a diamond drill bit, in order to prevent the diameter of the drill bit from shrinking and to ensure that the new drill bit can smoothly enter the bottom of the well, two to three diamond reamer must be installed at intervals in the drill string.


Leave a Message

PRODUCT

Contact Us

sales@saigaogroup.com susan@saigaogroup.com
0531-69959201
qg18653457231
+86 18653457231
Zhongrun Century Center, No 12111,Jingshi Road, Lixia District, Jinan City, Shandong Province. P.R. China

Contact Us

sales@saigaogroup.com susan@saigaogroup.com
0531-69959201
Zhongrun Century Center, No 12111,Jingshi Road, Lixia District, Jinan City, Shandong Province. P.R. China