поршневой поршневой насос

поршневой поршневой насос

в обычном прямом циркуляционном бурении промывка поверхностей промывочной среды водой, раствором или полимерным смывом раствором осуществляется при определённом давлении через шланг высокого давления, кран и центровое отверстие бурильных труб в конец долота.охлаждение долота, очистка стружки и доставка на землю.


обычно буровой насос поршневой или плунжерный, коленчатый вал насоса, движущийся силовой механизм, коленчатый вал через крестовину, поршень или плунжер в цилиндре насоса.при сменном действии всасывающих и выхлопных клапанов достигается цель подачи и циркуляции промывочной жидкости насосом.



особенности поршневого реверсивного насоса 3NB13000: серия

3NB бурового насоса проектные параметры были оптимизированы, чтобы увеличить ход и производительность.рационально снижает скорость хода, повышает производительность всасывания воздуха, продлевает срок службы быстроизнашивающихся деталей.серия


3NB13000 поршневой насос обратного восстановления: серия

3NB грязевой насос в основном для нефтяных месторождений и промышленных предприятий.для бурения, ремонта скважин, передачи жидкости на большие расстояния.


Оставить сообщение

продукт

связаться с нами

sales@saigaogroup.com susan@saigaogroup.com
+86-531-69959201
lqg18653457231
+86 18653457231
Zhongrun Century Center, No 12111,Jingshi Road, Lixia District, Jinan City, Shandong Province. P.R. China

связаться с нами

sales@saigaogroup.com susan@saigaogroup.com
+86-531-69959201
Zhongrun Century Center, No 12111,Jingshi Road, Lixia District, Jinan City, Shandong Province. P.R. China

SHANDONG SAIGAO GROUP CORPORATION
3NB13000 Piston Reciprocating Mud Pump

3NB13000 Piston Reciprocating Mud Pump

In the commonly used positive circulation drilling, it is to send the surface flushing medium—clear water, mud or polymer rinsing liquid to the bottom end of the drill bit through a high-pressure hose, faucet and drill rod center hole under a certain pressure. Cool the drill bit, remove the cut debris and transport it to the surface.


The commonly used mud pump is a piston type or a plunger type, and the crankshaft of the pump is driven by the power machine, and the crankshaft passes the crosshead to drive the piston or the plunger to reciprocate in the pump cylinder. Under the alternating action of the suction and discharge valves, the purpose of pumping and circulating the flushing liquid is achieved.



Features of 3NB13000 Piston Reciprocating Mud Pump:

The 3NB series mud pump is designed to have optimized parameters, providing increased stroke and capacity. We reduce the stroke rate reasonably to improve suction capability and extend service life of wearing parts.


Application of 3NB13000 Piston Reciprocating Mud Pump:

The 3NB series mud pump is typically used in oil-field and industrial and mineral enterprises. It is also suitable for drilling, well workover and long distance transportation of liquid media.


Leave a Message

PRODUCT

Contact Us

sales@saigaogroup.com susan@saigaogroup.com
0531-69959201
qg18653457231
+86 18653457231
Zhongrun Century Center, No 12111,Jingshi Road, Lixia District, Jinan City, Shandong Province. P.R. China

Contact Us

sales@saigaogroup.com susan@saigaogroup.com
0531-69959201
Zhongrun Century Center, No 12111,Jingshi Road, Lixia District, Jinan City, Shandong Province. P.R. China