SHANDONG SAIGAO GROUP CORPORATION
SHANDONG SAIGAO GROUP CORPORATION

Soupape d 'arrêt ascendante

Dans le cas d 'une soupape d' arrêt ascendante, la valve doit être ouverte sous l 'effet d' une force diélectrique lorsque le milieu s' écoule dans une direction prédéterminée; lorsque le milieu s' écoule à contre - courant, la surface d 'étanchéité entre la valve et le siège de soupape doit être fermée sous l' effet d 'une force de réaction.La soupape de retenue ascendante doit avoir une structure similaire à celle de la soupape de retenue, qui doit se déplacer le long de la ligne centrale du canal.Le Mouvement est fiable, la résistance à l 'écoulement est élevée, applicable dans des cas légers et de petit calibre.Une soupape de suspension ascendante de type

est une soupape qui ouvre et ferme automatiquement la valve de soupape à l 'aide de l' écoulement du milieu lui - même afin d 'empêcher le retour du milieu, également connue sous le nom de clapet de rétroaction, clapet de contre - courant et clapet de contre - pression.La soupape d 'arrêt est une soupape automatique dont la fonction principale est d' empêcher l 'inversion du milieu, d' empêcher l 'inversion de la pompe et du moteur d' entraînement et d 'évacuer le milieu du récipient.Une soupape d 'arrêt peut également être utilisée pour alimenter un circuit d' alimentation de système auxiliaire dont la pression peut augmenter au - delà de la pression du système.La soupape d 'arrêt est principalement divisée en une soupape d' arrêt rotative (en fonction de la rotation du Centre de gravité) et une soupape d 'arrêt ascendante (en mouvement le long de l' axe).

Application of Lift Stop Valve:

clapet Stop Valve is the Role of only permitted media to a direction and prevent inverse flow.En règle générale, la soupape est actionnée automatiquement et la soupape est ouverte par une pression de fluide qui s' écoule dans une direction; lorsque le fluide s' écoule dans une direction inverse, la pression de fluide et la soupape de soupape sont mises à l 'arrêt sur le siège de soupape.Dans ce cas, la soupape d 'arrêt filetée interne et la soupape d' arrêt papillon appartiennent à ces vannes, y compris la soupape d 'arrêt rotative et la soupape d' arrêt ascendante.La soupape d 'arrêt rotative est dotée d' un mécanisme d 'articulation et d' une valve de soupape en forme de soupape qui peut être fixée librement sur la surface de siège de soupape inclinée.Afin de garantir que les valves atteignent à chaque fois la position appropriée de la surface du Siège de soupape, des valves de soupape sont conçues dans le mécanisme d 'articulation de sorte que les valves de soupape disposent d' un espace de Oscillation suffisant pour entrer en contact avec le siège de soupape.Les volets peuvent être entièrement métalliques ou revêtus de cuir, de caoutchouc ou de matériaux synthétiques, selon les exigences de performance.Lorsque la soupape d 'arrêt rotative est complètement ouverte, la pression du fluide est quasiment libre et la chute de pression par l' intermédiaire de la soupape est relativement faible.La valve de la soupape de suspension ascendante est située sur la surface d 'étanchéité du Siège de soupape du corps de soupape.Cette valve est une valve d 'arrêt, sauf si l' aile peut monter librement.La pression du fluide permet de retirer la valve de soupape de la surface d 'étanchéité du Siège de soupape.Le retour du milieu ramène la valve sur le siège de soupape et coupe le débit.Selon les conditions d 'utilisation, le clapet peut être une structure entièrement métallique ou un anneau en caoutchouc ou en caoutchouc sur le dispositif de fixation du clapet.Comme la soupape de coupe, le passage du liquide à travers la soupape de retenue de type élévateur est étroit, de sorte que le débit de la soupape de retenue de type rotatif est limité par une chute de pression supérieure à celle de la soupape de retenue de type rotatif.

spécifications techniques pour les vannes d 'arrêt élévatrices:

passages nominaux: 1 - 13 / 16 & quot; ~ 4 - 1 / 16 & quot; ~

pression de fonctionnement: 2000psi ~ 1500psi ~

degrés de température: ~ 75 ~ F + 250 °F

carrosseries: AA, BB, CC, DD, EE, FF, HH

spécifications: PSL1 ~ psl3g ~

niveaux de performance: pr1 ~ PR2


Produits
Contactez - nous.
  •                   susan@saigaogroup.com
    Fax:

    0531-69959201

    We Chat:

    lqg18653457231

    WhatsApp:

    +86 18653457231

    Add:

    Zhongrun Century Center, No 12111,Jingshi Road, Lixia District, Jinan City, Shandong Province. P.R. China

TY_HOME7
TY_HOME8
TY_HOME9

SHANDONG SAIGAO GROUP CORPORATION
Lift Check Valve

Lift Check Valve

For lift check valve, when medium flow according to the specified direction, valve disc shall be open under the effect of medium force. When medium flow in reverse direction, the sealing surface between valve disc and valve seat shall be closed under the effect of opposite force. Lift check valve shall share the similar structure with check valve,valve disc shall be in lift movement along the central line of channel. With reliable movement and large flow resistance, it is used to light and small bore application.

The lift check valve refers to a valve that automatically opens and closes the valve flap by means of the flow of the medium itself, and is used to prevent the back flow of the medium, which is also called a check valve, a check valve, a reverse flow valve, and a back pressure valve. The check valve is an automatic valve whose main function is to prevent backflow of the medium, prevent the pump and drive motor from reversing, and discharge the container medium. The check valve can also be used to supply a line in which the pressure may rise to an auxiliary system that exceeds the system pressure. The check valve can be mainly divided into a swing type check valve (rotation according to the center of gravity) and a lift check valve (moving along the axis).

Application of Lift Check Valve:

The purpose of the check valve is to only allow the medium to flow in one direction and prevent reverse flow. Usually, the valve is automatically operated, and the valve flap is opened by the fluid pressure flowing in one direction; when the fluid flows in the opposite direction, the fluid pressure and the self-reclosing valve flap of the valve disc act on the valve seat to cut off the flow. Among them, the internal thread check valve and the butterfly check valve belong to this type of valve, and include a swing type check valve and a lift check valve. The swing check valve has a hinge mechanism and a door-like flap that rests freely against the inclined seat surface. In order to ensure that the valve flap can reach the proper position of the valve seat surface each time, the valve flap is designed in the hinge mechanism, so that the valve flap has enough swinging space and the valve flap is truly and comprehensively in contact with the valve seat. The flaps can all be made of metal, or they can be inlaid with leather, rubber, or synthetic coverings depending on the performance requirements. With the swing-open check valve fully open, the fluid pressure is almost unimpeded, so the pressure drop across the valve is relatively small. The valve flap of the lift check valve is located on the valve seat sealing surface of the valve body. In addition to the flap being free to lift and lower, the valve is like a shut-off valve. The fluid pressure causes the flap to lift from the seat sealing surface. The backflow of the medium causes the flap to fall back onto the seat and shut off the flow. Depending on the conditions of use, the flap can be of all metal construction or it can be in the form of a rubber or rubber ring on the valve disc holder. Like the shut-off valve, the passage of fluid through the lift check valve is also narrow, so the pressure drop through the lift check valve is larger than that of the swing check valve, and the flow rate of the swing check valve is limited.

Technical Specification of Lift Check Valve:

Nominal Bore: 1-13/16"~4-1/16"

Working Pressure : 2000psi ~ 15000psi

Temperature Level: –75° F ~ +250° F

Body Material: AA、BB、CC、DD、EE、FF、HH

Specification Level: PSL1~PSL3G

Performance Level: PR1~PR2


Leave a Message

PRODUCT

Contact Us

sales@saigaogroup.com susan@saigaogroup.com
0531-69959201
qg18653457231
+86 18653457231
Zhongrun Century Center, No 12111,Jingshi Road, Lixia District, Jinan City, Shandong Province. P.R. China

Contact Us

sales@saigaogroup.com susan@saigaogroup.com
0531-69959201
Zhongrun Century Center, No 12111,Jingshi Road, Lixia District, Jinan City, Shandong Province. P.R. China